We’d love to hear from you.

Contact us at info@meetingsquared.com, or call the head office on +44 (0) 845 200 7829. Alternatively, use the contacts below to find the right team for your country.
If you are an existing customer, visit our customer support page for contact details.

England and Wales

Edward Rees
+44 (0) 7833 084 839
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
edward@boardpacks.com

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Dominic Colella
+44 (0) 7825 538 902
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
dominic@boardpacks.com

France, Belgium, Italy and the rest of Europe

Simon Machin
+44 (0) 7717 706 146
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
simon.machin@boardpacks.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Luxembourg

Daniel Tin
+49(0) 151 5720 2980
daniel@boardpacks.com

Ireland

Dominic Colella
+44 (0) 7825 538 902
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
dominic@boardpacks.com

Spain and Portugal

Joao Claro
+34 645 736 277
joao@boardpacks.com

The Netherlands

Bart Scheffer (SharePoint)
+31 (0)618 559 961
b.scheffer@ettu.nl

Australia

Jenny Owen
+61 418 586 978
sales@panaceahub.com.au

Drew Robinson
+61 (03) 9017 8111
sales@panaceahub.com.au

Jonathan Callund
+56 (2) 228-1412
jonathan.callund@boardpacks.com

Rob MacMahon

104 West 40th Street
Suite 500
New York 10018
USA

Phone: +1 347 255 7760
email: rob@boardpacks.com


Simon Machin
+44 (0) 7717 706 146
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
simon.machin@boardpacks.com

South Africa

Faith Mthembu
+27 79 340 2815
faith@boardpacks.com

West Africa

Yomi Akisanya
+234 (0) 8188423511 or +44 (0) 7904868962
yomi.akisanya@modularisconsultants.com


Simon Machin
+44 (0) 7717 706 146
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
simon.machin@boardpacks.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.